A Photographer With A Radio Show

It has been almost a year since the launch of One Hour Photo my radio show that gears towards photographer and industry professionals. I can say one thing since the first show, we have come a long way in such a short time, thanks to all of my wonderful guest. We have been fortunate to have such great guest such as Heather Elder, Melissa Rodwell, Amanda Sosa Stone, Suzanne Sease, Peter Hurley, Lee Morris and Patrick Hall, Leslie Burns, Bill Kramer just to name a few. I have learned so much from these guest and what they bring and have to offer to the industry. Their knowledge of the industry has been a great voice to all of our listeners and we continue to get great questions asked by the people who tune in every week. We are so looking forward to the next year with more exciting guest, and great dialogue as we continue to bring our listeners great content.

I never thought in a hundred years that I would have my own radio show. But let me tell you, I am glad I was able to create a platform for people in our industry to have a voice and a vehicle to share with so many people. And to my co-host Jillian Hayes, you are my right and left hand and couldn’t do it without you. I love the chemistry we have as we continue to bring a lighter fun side to the photography industry. I just want to say we look forward to giving you more!

Leave a Reply

