Magnify Your Creativity

The day has arrived for a shoot I have been planning with great make up artist Saj Von Mack. We have collaborated before on some awesome shoots but this one is one I am really excited about. When Saj came to me with the idea of using magnifying glasses I was pretty excited to dive into this beauty concept and see what we could come up with. If everything comes out like I had envisioned it, then I think we are going to have a great shoot with some really cool images. I will be posting the final product really soon so stay tuned…

Magnify Saj SetUp

Leave a Reply

